Staff

STAFF LIST 2020/2021

Senior Leadership Team

Mr G Whitaker Headteacher G.Whitaker@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Miss S Doyle Assistant Headteacher: Achievement; Data; Operational Processes S.Doyle@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr S Murphy Assistant Headteacher: Head of Sixth Form; Subject Leader Business Studies; Examinations and BTEC Quality Nominee S.Murphy@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Miss J Nutter Assistant Headteacher: Quality of Education J.Nutter@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr G Paisley Deputy Headteacher: Head of Student Services and Pastoral Lead. G.Paisley@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr P Stubbins Assistant Headteacher P.Stubbins@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk

Head of Year Staff

Head of year 7 Mr J Lord J.Lord@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Head of year 8 Mrs N Jones N.Jones@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Head of year 9 Miss R Heron R.Heron@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Head of year 10 Mrs R Craig R.Craig@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
 Head of year 11 Mrs A Coulson A.Coulson@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk

Teaching Staff

Ms S Bataller Subject Leader Modern Foreign Languages – Maternity Leave S.Bataller@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Ms M Booth Subject Leader English and Literacy M.Booth@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs A Coulson Physical Education A.Coulson@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs R Craig Geography R.Craig@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs S Davey Mathematics S.Davey@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr R Ellis Subject Leader Physical Education R.Ellis@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs A Ellwood English A.Ellwood@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs H Emsley Mathematics* H.Emsley@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Ms P Fisher Subject Leader History P.Fisher@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr M Greenep Design Technology* M.Greenep@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs R Grimshaw Chemistry and SENCO R.Grimshaw@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mlle  P Hardman French P.Hardman@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs G Hargreaves English G.Hargreaves@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr M Harrison Physical Education; Science M.Harrison@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Miss N Hawkins Art N.Hawkins@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Miss R Heron Spanish R.Heron@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr G Hudson Physics G.Hudson@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr M Hulzebus Mathematics* M.Hulzebus@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs N Jones English N.Jones@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr M Langan Subject Leader Science M.Langan@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs V Lewis English* V.Lewis@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr J Lord Maths J.Lord@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Ms R Mason Catering R.Mason@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Ms M McConnell Maths M.McConnell@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs F Morphet Biology F.Morphet@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Miss H Newbold General Teacher H.Newbold@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs E Partridge Second in Design Technology; Subject Leader ICT. E.Partridge@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr A Pettifer  Science; Geography* A.Pettifer@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs S Power Subject Leader Drama; English; S.Power@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Miss R Popa Maths; GTA R.Popa@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs H Robertson Music; Arts Faculty Lead* H.Robertson@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr W Roylance Science W.Roylance@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr G Scott Subject Leader Technology* G.Scott@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs E Scriven Second in English E.Scriven@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs F Tarbox History* F.Tarbox@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs R Whitaker Subject Leader Geography* R.Whitaker@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr S Wiggans Subject Leader Religious Education and Personal Development S.Wiggans@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk

Support Staff

Administrative Staff

Mrs R Barker Receptionist/Clerical Assistant*
Mrs G Daley Data, Facilities and Premises Manager
Mrs M Hamilton Receptionist/Clerical Assistant*
Mrs H Kellett Finance and HR Manager
Miss D Matthews Office Manager
Mrs S Moorhouse Data and Exams Officer
Mrs A Rushton Finance Assistant
Mrs S Turnbull Cover Supervisor

Classroom Support

Mr A Bilton General Teaching Assistant*
Ms S Bonner General Teaching Assistant*
Miss K Buckley HLTA
Miss S Buckley HLTA
Mrs T Bullock General Teaching Assistant
Miss J Gott General Teaching Assistant*
Mrs E Holgate General Teaching Assistant*
Miss A Lodge General Teaching Assistant*
Mrs L Nash General Teaching Assistant / Librarian
Ms M Parker General Teaching Assistant
Ms C Watson General Teaching Assistant

Student Services

Mr T Davidson Behaviour Manager T.davidson@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs J Isherwood Student Services Officer Studentservices@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs C Lambert Student Services Officer Studentservices@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
 Mrs V Pettifer Attendance and Careers Officer V.Pettifer@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk

ICT Staff

Mr S Brade  Network Manager

Site Management Team

Mr D Clay Site Supervisor
Mr N Chamley Assistant Site Supervisor*
Mr S Tinsdale Cleaner

Technicians

Ms S Cox Senior Science Technician
Mr B Kowalski Design Technology/Drama Technician
Mrs J Palmer Catering and Art Technician*
Mr P Worthington Assistant Science Technician

Catering Team

Ms H Firth General Kitchen Assistant*
Ms Z Gill Catering Manager
Ms G Hickling General Kitchen Assistant*
Mrs S Metcalfe General Kitchen Assistant*
Mrs V Mezzannotte General Kitchen Assistant*
Mrs A Thornton General Kitchen Assistant/Relief Cook*

* Part time staff