STAFF LIST 2020/2021

Senior Leadership Team

Mr G Whitaker Headteacher
Miss S Doyle Assistant Headteacher: Achievement; Data; Operational Processes
Mr S Murphy Assistant Headteacher: Head of Sixth Form; Subject Leader Business Studies; Examinations and BTEC Quality Nominee
Miss J Nutter Assistant Headteacher: Quality of Education
Mr G Paisley Deputy Headteacher: Head of Student Services and Pastoral Lead.
Mr P Stubbins Assistant Headteacher

Head of Year Staff

Head of year 7 Mr J Lord
Head of year 8 Mrs N Jones
Head of year 9 Miss R Heron
Head of year 10 Mrs R Craig
 Head of year 11 Mrs C Lambert

Teaching Staff

Ms S Bataller Subject Leader Modern Foreign Languages
Ms M Booth Subject Leader English and Literacy*
Mrs A Coulson Physical Education – Maternity Leave
Mrs R Craig Geography
Mr T Davidson General Teacher
Mrs S Davey Mathematics
Mr R Ellis Subject Leader Physical Education
Mrs A Ellwood English
Mrs H Emsley Mathematics*
Ms P Fisher Subject Leader History
Mr M Greenep Design Technology*
Mrs R Grimshaw Chemistry and SENCO
Mrs G Hargreaves English*
Mr M Harrison Physical Education; Science
Mrs N Hawkins Art
Miss R Heron Spanish
Mr G Hudson Physics
Mr M Hulzebus Mathematics*
Mrs N Jones English
Mr M Langan Subject Leader Science
Mrs V Lewis English*
Mr J Lord Maths
Ms R Mason Catering
Ms M McConnell Maths*
Mrs F Morphet Biology
Miss H Newbold General Teacher
Mrs E Partridge Second in Design Technology; Subject Leader ICT.
Mr A Pettifer  Science; Geography*
Mrs S Power Subject Leader Drama; English;
Miss R Popa Maths; GTA
Mrs H Robertson Music; Arts Faculty Lead*
Mr W Roylance Science
Mr G Scott Subject Leader Technology*
Mrs E Scriven Second in English
Mrs F Tarbox History*
Mrs R Whitaker Subject Leader Geography*
Mr S Wiggans Subject Leader Religious Education and Personal Development

Support Staff

Administrative Staff

Mrs R Barker Receptionist/Clerical Assistant*
Mrs G Daley Data, Facilities and Premises Manager
Mrs M Hamilton Receptionist/Clerical Assistant*
Mrs H Kellett Finance and HR Manager
Miss D Matthews Office Manager*
Mrs L Nash Librarian*
Mrs R Ogden Data and Exams Officer
 Mrs A Rushton  Finance Assistant*
Mrs S Turnbull Cover Supervisor

Classroom Support

Mr A Bilton General Teaching Assistant*
Ms S Bonner General Teaching Assistant*
Miss K Buckley HLTA
Miss S Buckley HLTA
Mrs T Bullock General Teaching Assistant
Miss J Gott General Teaching Assistant*
Mrs E Holgate General Teaching Assistant*
Miss A Lodge General Teaching Assistant*
Ms M Parker General Teaching Assistant
Miss N Richardson General Teaching Assistant
Ms C Watson General Teaching Assistant
Mrs P Wilson General Teaching Assistant

Student Services

Mr S Curley HLTA
Mrs J Isherwood Student Services Officer
Mrs C Lambert Student Services Officer
 Mrs V Pettifer Attendance and Careers Officer

ICT Staff

Mr S Brade  Network Manager

Site Management Team

Mr D Clay Site Supervisor
Mr N Chamley Assistant Site Supervisor*
Mr S Tinsdale Cleaner


Ms S Cox Senior Science Technician
Mr B Kowalski Design Technology/Drama Technician
Mrs J Palmer Catering and Art Technician*
Mr P Worthington Assistant Science Technician

Catering Team

Ms H Firth General Kitchen Assistant*
Ms Z Gill Catering Manager
Ms G Hickling General Kitchen Assistant*
Mrs S Metcalfe General Kitchen Assistant*
Mrs V Mezzannotte Assistant Cook*
Mrs A Thornton General Kitchen Assistant/Relief Cook*

* Part time staff