Term Dates

 Academic Year 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021:

Term starts:
Year 7 and year 12 only – Wednesday 8th September
Year 10, 11 and 13  – Thursday 9th September

Year 8 and 9 – Friday 10th September

(Monday 6th and Tuesday 7th September are training days for staff)

Holidays:
Half Term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October
Term ends: Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2022:

Term starts: Wednesday 5th January (Tuesday 4th January is a training day for staff)
Holidays:
Half term: Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February
Term ends: Friday 8th April

Summer Term 2022:

Term starts: Monday 25th April
Holidays:
Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May
Half term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
Term ends: Friday 22nd July
(Monday 25th July and Tuesday 26th July are training days for staff)