STAFF LIST 2018/2019

Senior Leadership Team

Mr G Whitaker Headteacher
Miss S Doyle Assistant Headteacher: Achievement; Data; Timetable
Mrs J Lodge Assistant Headteacher
Mr S Murphy Assistant Headteacher: Head of Sixth Form; Subject Leader Business Studies; Examinations and BTEC Quality Nominee
Miss J Nutter Acting Assistant Headteacher: Teaching, Learning and Curriculum
Mr G Paisley Deputy Headteacher: Head of Student Services and Pastoral Lead.

Head of Year Staff

 Head of year 7 Miss R Heron
 Head of year 8 Mrs R Craig and

Mrs E Partridge

 Head of year 9 Mrs A Coulson
 Head of year 10 Miss L Farrar
 Head of year 11 Mr M Langan

Teaching Staff

Ms S Bataller Subject Leader Modern Foreign Languages
Ms M Booth Subject Leader English and Literacy
Mrs A Coulson Subject Leader Physical Education
Mrs R Craig Geography
Mrs S Davey Mathematics
Mrs A Ellwood English
Mrs H Emsley Mathematics*
Miss L Farrar Physical Education
Ms P Fisher Subject Leader History
Mr M Greenep Design Technology*
Mrs R Grimshaw Chemistry and SENCO
Mr M Harrison Physical Education; Science
Miss R Heron Spanish
Mr G Hudson Physics
Mr M Hulzebus Subject Leader Mathematics
Mrs S Jamil English
Mrs N Jones English*
Mr M Langan Subject Leader Science (with effect from 1st September)
Mrs V Lewis Second in English, Key Stage 3 & 5*
Mr J Lord Maths
Ms R Mason Catering
Mrs F Morphet Science; Biology
Ms J Nutter  Subject Leader of Science
Mrs E Partridge Second in Design Technology; Subject Leader ICT; Textiles
Mrs S Power Subject Leader Drama; English; Rewards Co-ordinator
Miss R Popa Maths – GTA
Mr G Scott Subject Leader Technology
Mrs Robertson Music*
Mrs F Tarbox History*
Mrs E Tarjanyi Subject Leader Physical Education
Ms E Watt Subject Leader Art and Design
Mrs R Whitaker Subject Leader Geography*
Mr S Wiggans Subject Leader Religious Education and Personal Development

Support Staff

Administrative Staff

Mrs G Daley Data, Facilities and Premises Manager
Mrs M Hamilton* Receptionist/Clerical Assistant
Mrs H Kellett Finance and HR Manager
Miss D Matthews* Receptionist/Clerical Assistant
Mrs S Moorhouse Data and Exams Officer
Mrs A Rushton Finance Assistant
Mrs R Smith Office Manager*
Mrs S Turnbull Cover Supervisor

Classroom Support

Mr A Bilton General Teaching Assistant*
Mrs A Bryson General Teaching Assistant
Miss K Buckley General Teaching Assistant*
Miss S Buckley HLTA
Mrs T Bullock General Teaching Assistant
Miss J Gott General Teaching Assistant*
Mrs E Holgate General Teaching Assistant*
Mrs L Nash General Teaching Assistant / Librarian
Ms M Parker General Teaching Assistant
Ms C Watson General Teaching Assistant

Student Services

Mrs C Lambert Student Services Officer
Mrs J Isherwood Student Services Officer
 Mrs V Pettifer Attendance and Careers Manager

ICT Staff

Mr S Brade  Network Manager

Site Management Team

Mr D Clay Site Supervisor
Mr N Chamley Assistant Site Supervisor*


Ms S Cox Senior Science Technician
Mr B Kowalski Design Technology/Drama Technician
Mrs J Palmer Food and Art Technician*
Mr P Worthington Assistant Science Technician

Catering Team

Mrs V Mezzannotte Assistant Cook*
Mrs M Blackwell General Kitchen Assistant*
Ms H Firth General Kitchen Assistant*
Ms Z Gill Catering Manager
Ms G Hickling General Kitchen Assistant*
Mrs S Metcalfe General Kitchen Assistant*
Mrs A Thornton General Kitchen Assistant/Relief Cook*

* Part time staff