Staff

STAFF LIST 2019/2020

Senior Leadership Team

Mr G Whitaker Headteacher G.Whitaker@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Miss S Doyle Assistant Headteacher: Achievement; Data; Timetable S.Doyle@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr S Murphy Assistant Headteacher: Head of Sixth Form; Subject Leader Business Studies; Examinations and BTEC Quality Nominee S.Murphy@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Miss J Nutter Acting Assistant Headteacher: Teaching, Learning and Curriculum J.Nutter@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr G Paisley Deputy Headteacher: Head of Student Services and Pastoral Lead. G.Paisley@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk

Head of Year Staff

Head of year 7 Mrs N Jones N.Jones@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Head of year 8 Miss R Heron R.Heron@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Head of year 9 Mrs R Craig R.Craig@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Head of year 10 Mr M Harrison M.Harrison@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
 Head of year 11 Mrs A Coulson A.Coulson@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk

Teaching Staff

Miss F Astbury-Smith Subject Leader English and Literacy F.Astubury-Smith@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Ms S Bataller Subject Leader Modern Foreign Languages S.Bataller@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Ms M Booth Subject Leader English and Literacy – Maternity Leave M.Booth@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs A Coulson Subject Leader Physical Education A.Coulson@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs R Craig Geography R.Craig@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs H Cresswell Mathmatics H.Cresswell@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs S Davey Mathematics S.Davey@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr R Ellis Subject Leader Physical Education R.Ellis@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs A Ellwood English A.Ellwood@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs H Emsley Subject Leader Mathematics* H.Emsley@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Miss L Farrar General Teacher – Primary cluster L.Farrar@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Ms P Fisher Subject Leader History P.Fisher@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr M Greenep Design Technology* M.Greenep@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs R Grimshaw Chemistry and SENCO R.Grimshaw@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr M Harrison Physical Education; Science M.Harrison@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Miss R Heron Spanish R.Heron@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr G Hudson Physics G.Hudson@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr M Hulzebus Subject Leader Mathematics* M.Hulzebus@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs N Jones English N.Jones@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr M Langan Subject Leader Science M.Langan@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs V Lewis Second in English, Key Stage 3 & 5* V.Lewis@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs J Lodge  Catering/Business/Science J.Lodge@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr J Lord Maths J.Lord@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Ms R Mason Catering R.Mason@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Ms M McConnell Maths M.McConnell@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs F Morphet Science; Biology F.Morphet@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs E Partridge Second in Design Technology; Subject Leader ICT. E.Partridge@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs S Power Subject Leader Drama; English; S.Power@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Miss R Popa Maths – GTA R.Popa@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs Robertson Music* H.Robertson@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr G Scott Subject Leader Technology* G.Scott@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs F Tarbox History* F.Tarbox@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Ms E Watt Subject Leader Art and Design E.Watt@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs R Whitaker Subject Leader Geography* R.Whitaker@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr S Wiggans Subject Leader Religious Education and Personal Development S.Wiggans@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk

Support Staff

Administrative Staff

Mrs G Daley Data, Facilities and Premises Manager
Mrs M Hamilton Receptionist/Clerical Assistant*
Mrs H Kellett Finance and HR Manager
Miss D Matthews Receptionist/Clerical Assistant*
Mrs S Moorhouse Data and Exams Officer
Mrs A Rushton Finance Assistant
Mrs R Smith Office Manager*
Mrs S Turnbull Cover Supervisor

Classroom Support

Mr A Bilton General Teaching Assistant*
Mrs A Bryson General Teaching Assistant
Miss K Buckley General Teaching Assistant*
Miss S Buckley HLTA
Mrs T Bullock General Teaching Assistant
Miss J Gott General Teaching Assistant*
Mrs E Holgate General Teaching Assistant*
Miss A Lodge General Teaching Assistant*
Mrs L Nash General Teaching Assistant / Librarian
Ms M Parker General Teaching Assistant
Mrs V Sunderland General Teaching Assistant*
Ms C Watson General Teaching Assistant

Student Services

Mr T Davidson Behaviour Manager T.davidson@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs J Isherwood Student Services Officer Studentservices@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs C Lambert Student Services Officer Studentservices@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
 Mrs V Pettifer Attendance and Careers Officer V.Pettifer@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk

ICT Staff

Mr S Brade  Network Manager

Site Management Team

Mr D Clay Site Supervisor
Mr N Chamley Assistant Site Supervisor*

Technicians

Ms S Cox Senior Science Technician
Mr B Kowalski Design Technology/Drama Technician
Mrs J Palmer Catering and Art Technician*
Mr P Worthington Assistant Science Technician

Catering Team

Mrs M Blackwell General Kitchen Assistant*
Ms H Firth General Kitchen Assistant*
Ms Z Gill Catering Manager
Ms G Hickling General Kitchen Assistant*
Mrs S Metcalfe General Kitchen Assistant*
Mrs V Mezzannotte General Kitchen Assistant*
Mrs A Thornton General Kitchen Assistant/Relief Cook*

* Part time staff