Staff

STAFF LIST 2017/2018

Senior Leadership Team

Mr A Taylor Executive Headteacher A.Taylor@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr G Whitaker Head of School G.Whitaker@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Miss S Doyle Assistant Headteacher: Achievement; Data; Timetable S.Doyle@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs J Lodge Assistant Headteacher: Student Services; Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator J.Lodge@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr S Murphy Assistant Headteacher: Head of Sixth Form; Subject Leader Business Studies; Examinations and BTEC Quality Nominee S.Murphy@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr G Paisley Assistant Headteacher: Teaching and Learning; Professional Development; Quality Assurance, Curriculum G.Paisley@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk

Teaching Staff

Ms S Bataller Subject Leader Modern Foreign Languages S.Bataller@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Ms M Booth Subject Leader English and Literacy M.Booth@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs A Coulson Year 9/10/11 Learning Manager; Physical Education A.Coulson@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs R Craig Geography R.Craig@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs S Davey Mathematics S.Davey@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs A Ellwood English A.Ellwood@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs H Emsley Mathematics* H.Emsley@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Ms P Fisher Subject Leader History P.Fisher@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr M Greenep Design Technology* M.Greenep@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr M Harrison Physical Education; Science M.Harrison@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Miss R Heron Spanish R.Heron@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr S Hill Mathematics S.Hill@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr G Hudson Physics G.Hudson@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr M Hulzebus Subject Leader Mathematics M.Hulzebus@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs S Jamil English S.Jamil@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr M Langan Chemistry M.Langan@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs V Lewis Second in English, Key Stage 3 & 5* V.Lewis@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Ms R Mason Catering R.Mason@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs F Morphet Science; Biology F.Morphet@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Ms J Nutter Co Subject Leader Science J.Nutter@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs E Partridge Second in Design Technology; Subject Leader ICT; Textiles E.Partridge@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Miss R Popa Teacher of Maths R.Popa@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs S Power Subject Leader Drama; English; Rewards Co-ordinator S.Power@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr G Scott Subject Leader Technology G.Scott@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Ms A Shaw Music* A.Shaw@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs F Tarbox History* F.Tarbox@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs E Tarjanyi Subject Leader Physical Education E.Tarjanyi@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Ms E Watt Subject Leader Art and Design E.Watt@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs R Whitaker Subject Leader Geography* R.Whitaker@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr S Wiggans Subject Leader Religious Education and Personal Development S.Wiggans@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Dr H Williets Science; Initial Teacher Training Co-ordinator and Professional Mentor H.Williets@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk

Support Staff

Administrative Staff

Mrs G Daley Data, Facilities and Premises Manager
Mrs M Hamilton Receptionist/Clerical Assistant
Mrs H Kellett Finance and HR Manager
Mrs S Moorhouse Data and Exams Officer
Mrs A Rushton Finance Assistant
Mrs R Smith Office Manager*
Mrs S Turnbull Cover Supervisor

Classroom Support

Mr A Bilton General Teaching Assistant*
Mrs A Bryson General Teaching Assistant
Miss K Buckley General Teaching Assistant*
Miss S Buckley General Teaching Assistant*
Mrs T Bullock General Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Fielden–Poat General Teaching Assistant*
Miss J Gott General Teaching Assistant*
Mrs E Holgate General Teaching Assistant*
Mrs L Nash General Teaching Assistant / Librarian
Ms M Parker General Teaching Assistant
Ms R Popa General Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Shepherd HLTA

Student Services

Mrs J Howarth Student Services Officer Studentservices@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs C Lambert Student Services Officer Studentservices@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs J Todd Student Services Officer Studentservices@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Attendance and Careers Manager

ICT Staff

Mr S Brade  Network Manager

Site Management Team

Mr P Howard Site Manager
Mr D Clay Assistant Site Supervisor*

Technicians

Ms S Cox Senior Science Technician
Mrs J Palmer Food and Art Technician*
Mr B Kowalski Design Technology/Drama Technician
Mr P Worthington Assistant Science Technician

Catering Team

Mrs J Wigfield Catering Manager
Mrs V Mezzannotte Assistant Cook*
Mrs M Blackwell General Kitchen Assistant*
Mrs J Fowler General Kitchen Assistant*
Mrs S Metcalfe General Kitchen Assistant*
Mrs A Thornton General Kitchen Assistant/Relief Cook*
Ms A Ward General Kitchen Assistant*

* Part time staff