Staff

STAFF LIST 2018/2019

Senior Leadership Team

Mr G Whitaker Acting Headteacher G.Whitaker@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Miss S Doyle Assistant Headteacher: Achievement; Data; Timetable S.Doyle@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs J Lodge Assistant Headteacher: Student Services; Special Educational Needs Manager J.Lodge@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr S Murphy Assistant Headteacher: Head of Sixth Form; Subject Leader Business Studies; Examinations and BTEC Quality Nominee S.Murphy@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr G Paisley Acting Deputy Headteacher: Teaching and Learning; Professional Development; Quality Assurance, Curriculum G.Paisley@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk

Teaching Staff

Ms S Bataller Subject Leader Modern Foreign Languages S.Bataller@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Ms M Booth Subject Leader English and Literacy M.Booth@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs A Coulson Subject Leader Physical Education A.Coulson@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs R Craig Geography R.Craig@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs S Davey Mathematics S.Davey@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs A Ellwood English A.Ellwood@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs H Emsley Mathematics* H.Emsley@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Miss L Farrar Physical Education L.Farrar@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Ms P Fisher Subject Leader History P.Fisher@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr M Greenep Design Technology* M.Greenep@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr M Harrison Physical Education; Science M.Harrison@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Miss R Heron Spanish R.Heron@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr S Hill Mathematics S.Hill@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr G Hudson Physics G.Hudson@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr M Hulzebus Subject Leader Mathematics M.Hulzebus@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs S Jamil English S.Jamil@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs N Jones English N.Jones@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr M Langan Chemistry M.Langan@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs V Lewis Second in English, Key Stage 3 & 5* V.Lewis@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr J Lord Maths J.Lord@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Ms R Mason Catering R.Mason@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs F Morphet Science; Biology F.Morphet@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Ms J Nutter Co Subject Leader Science J.Nutter@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs E Partridge Second in Design Technology; Subject Leader ICT; Textiles E.Partridge@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs S Power Subject Leader Drama; English; Rewards Co-ordinator S.Power@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr M Purcell Science M.Purcell@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Miss R Popa Maths – GTA R.Popa@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr G Scott Subject Leader Technology G.Scott@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs Robertson Music* H.Robertson@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs F Tarbox History* F.Tarbox@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs E Tarjanyi Subject Leader Physical Education E.Tarjanyi@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Ms E Watt Subject Leader Art and Design E.Watt@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs R Whitaker Subject Leader Geography* R.Whitaker@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mr S Wiggans Subject Leader Religious Education and Personal Development S.Wiggans@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk

Support Staff

Administrative Staff

Mrs G Daley Data, Facilities and Premises Manager
Mrs M Hamilton Receptionist/Clerical Assistant
Mrs H Kellett Finance and HR Manager
Mrs S Moorhouse Data and Exams Officer
Mrs A Rushton Finance Assistant
Mrs R Smith Office Manager*
Mrs S Turnbull Cover Supervisor

Classroom Support

Mr A Bilton General Teaching Assistant*
Mrs A Bryson General Teaching Assistant
Miss K Buckley General Teaching Assistant*
Miss S Buckley HLTA
Mrs T Bullock General Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Fielden–Poat General Teaching Assistant*
Miss J Gott General Teaching Assistant*
Mrs E Holgate General Teaching Assistant*
Mrs L Nash General Teaching Assistant / Librarian
Ms M Parker General Teaching Assistant

Student Services

Mrs J Howarth Student Services Officer Studentservices@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs C Lambert Student Services Officer Studentservices@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
Mrs J Todd Student Services Officer Studentservices@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk
 Ms S Richards Attendance and Careers Manager  S.Richards@settlecollege.n-yorks.sch.uk

ICT Staff

Mr S Brade  Network Manager

Site Management Team

Mr P Howard Site Manager
Mr D Clay Assistant Site Supervisor*

Technicians

Ms S Cox Senior Science Technician
Mr B Kowalski Design Technology/Drama Technician
Mrs J Palmer Food and Art Technician*
Mr P Worthington Assistant Science Technician

Catering Team

Mrs V Mezzannotte Assistant Cook*
Mrs M Blackwell General Kitchen Assistant*
Mrs J Fowler General Kitchen Assistant*
Ms Z Gill Catering Manager
Mrs S Metcalfe General Kitchen Assistant*
Mrs A Thornton General Kitchen Assistant/Relief Cook*

* Part time staff